Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Etowah Family Medical

Family Medicine Practice located in Gadsden, AL

38 total reviews

Etowah Family Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Etowah Family Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Did not have to wait very long before being seen.
Leslie T.
Submitted 04/11/20
Friendly Doctor and NP!! GREAT Office Staff!! I love ETOWAH FAMILY MEDICAL
Byron J.
Submitted 01/24/20
Thorough and Professional !
Jan C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great service and care
Jo R.
Submitted 01/14/20
I love the entire staff. They treat folks so well!
Lucia F.
Submitted 01/01/20
Doctor n emplyees very nice
Tina C.
Submitted 12/16/19
I met Dr.Lowe over 10 years ago. He has been a help for us through it all. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor that is family conscious and local.
Tracy C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional and caring at the same time. First time visit and felt cared for by all the staff. Thankful.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Lowe and Deb are great!
John K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always great!!!
Vickie P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr LOWE and his staff was so nice and didn’t mind that I was a walk in . But Dr LOWE know me and knew I was sick . Thank you Dr Lowe for your caring about your patients . Vickie Partee
Samantha M.
Submitted 11/20/19
I've been seeing Dr. Lowe for almost 5 years. Hes the best!!! You will find no other doctor that actually cares like he does. I would give 10 stars if able.
Angela H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wonderful staff and care in the hospital on all floors I’ve been on. Best primary doctor and he shows he care about you
Selvia J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very friendly and helpful staff, spent time answering questions and concerns.love the whole experience, very timely
Holley S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent. Dr Lowe and his staff met every issue with complete satisfaction.
Jason B.
Submitted 10/17/19
His staff is always polite and professional.
Tammy M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Lowe answers your questions completely
Christie B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Deb and Courtney Lowe are always polite and quick. They explain things in a way that can be easily understood.
Sheri V.
Submitted 10/08/19
Just love Dr. Lowe he is such an awesome doctor!!
Phyllis P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Lowe is a wonderful doctor. He genuinely cares for his patients. I trust his decisions and if he saids that you need a tests, exrays, or anyanyth else than you need it! Hey is a very thorough doctor which is very hard to find.