Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Etowah Family Medical

Family Medicine Practice located in Gadsden, AL

19 total reviews

Etowah Family Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Etowah Family Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Lowe is a wonderful doctor. He genuinely cares for his patients. I trust his decisions and if he saids that you need a tests, exrays, or anyanyth else than you need it! Hey is a very thorough doctor which is very hard to find.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very good
Francis P.
Submitted 08/13/19
I would never have believed a medical facility could be so efficient and so caring. From Dr. Lowe, his CRNP, and the entire staff you can absolutely tell they care for you personally and are determined to make absolutely certain that your needs and concerns are addressed efficiently and effectively.
Carol W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Lowe & his staff has always been personal but professional. I feel Dr Lowe has my best interest with my health.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr.lowe is always good to me and is always very thorough just as he was today
Carolyn G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Lowe always takes the time to explain labs and to any questions. He spends time with his patients.
Tina G.
Submitted 08/05/19
I really feel that Dr. Lowe really cares about you, and you are not just another patient.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/01/19
I really like going to Dr. Lowe's office. Everyone is so friendly when you walk in the back. It makes being sick pleasant.
Tiki S.
Submitted 07/31/19
I like the awesome Dr n all the wonderful staff.
Susie H.
Submitted 07/23/19
There’s no way I’d see another Dr in Gadsden ... My insurance changed at one point and I still am Not going to anyone else. He knows how to motivate me to be a better me and take care of myself !!!!! I love him he’s fantastic and love the staff ... they always are great to me ...
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Friendly people and a great doc!!!!
John B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Low cab counted on to do a fine job!
Rodney H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Doctor and staff very friendly, very satisfied here
June S.
Submitted 07/06/19
great experience
Monica S.
Submitted 06/27/19
I love dr Lowe and his whole staff!
Byron J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good doctor .waited on very quickly.Has helped my husband and his multiple health problems very effectively.
Donna R.
Submitted 06/18/19
I enjoy my visits, wounderful staft
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful doctor and staff !